GRA-310 Web Page Development

Work continues with the home page. This week, I worked with CSS to begin to add some styling and design elements to the page. I even started working with an external style sheet for a more professional back end structure. The front end, well, again a work in progress, but not bad results for the first time hand coding a website. Plus, it gives me a visual point of reference, and allows me to see what I need to do and would like to do to improve the site. Should be interesting where we go from here. Enjoy!

2016-11-23

Leave a Reply

