GRA-310 Final Project

Ok, well this term kind of got away from me. So much for giving progress updates. Unfortunately, with the holidays, class, work projects and life in general, I was not as diligent as usual in updating my progress. Not sure what next class will look like either, being a history course, but I will try to do better.

In the meantime, enjoy my final project, a fully realized website for a fictional restaurant. I thought it turned out well. Obviously there are things I would like to have done differently, and some things I’m still learning. But for my first big coding adventure, I was very pleased. The next one should be amazing!

Feel free to visit the site anytime. Enjoy!

http://www.geocities.ws/brianfike/

Leave a Reply

