GRA-420 Letterhead and Business Card

In our development of our branding suite, we’re tasked with developing our visual identity across a variety of mediums, including traditional business medium items. This includes standards such as letterhead and business cards, vital tools for any business.

My designs for both have gone through several rounds, and even though they are close I know there are still some changes I intend to make, and perhaps more dependent upon anticipated feedback. Although I will say I feel good about where they are at the moment. For your review and enjoyment, please see my offerings for both.

Leave a Reply

