GRA-420 Digital Resume

In continuing our development of our branding suite, it is recommended to create a digital resume. Of course, being graphic designers, a traditional word form resume would just not do.

In developing mine, I did a great deal of research to see what others have done. I must say there are quite a few talented individuals out there with very creative and unique takes on the standard CV format. I have no idea if I match up with any of them, and in some cases I’m pretty sure I cannot even hold a candle to them. However I feel I have done a pretty decent job in creating something visually appealing that fits into my developing brand identity and shows off a bit of my own personal style and tastes. Enjoy.

bfike_dig_res

Leave a Reply

